1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:


was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

Taylor Swift Discography


2 of 7

'The Taylor Swift Holiday Collection' (2007)
the taylor swift holiday collection album cover

Taylor Swift's first EP

Image courtesy of Big Machine Record
This collection of Christmas songs was released exclusively at Target stores. Although it featured well-worn standards like "Silent Night" and "White Christmas," the EP also featured a pair of Swift-penned tunes: "Christmas Must Be Something More" and "Christmas When You Were Mine."

Track List

  1. "Last Christmas"  
  2. "Christmases When You Were Mine"  
  3. "Santa Baby"
  4. "Silent Night"
  5. "Christmas Must Be Something More"
  6. "White Christmas" 

Compare prices

Album Facts

  • Release date: October 14, 2007
  • Highest U.S. country chart position: #14
  • Highest U.S. pop chart position: #20
  1. About.com
  2. Entertainment
  3. Country Music
  4. Artists A-Z
  5. Artists R-Z
  6. Taylor Swift
  7. Taylor Swift - The Taylor Swift Holiday Collection

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.